Welcome to the Alive Online Workshop!

This is a webinar for business owners who:

  • have just launched their website and want to keep it growing and ALIVE online

  • are considering revamping their website, or are in the process of doing so

  • feel as though their site is stagnant (i.e not selling, not driving conversions, not impressing clients)

  • feel that their site no longer reflects who they are or what their business is accurately (out of date copy, images, branding, design)

If any of those points sounds like you - come join us online on October 24th at

4:30pm Pacific Time (6:30pm Central Time & 7:30pm Eastern Time)

Use the link below to get your ticket!

ALIVE ONLINE Workshop GraphicsArtboard 15@3x-100.jpg

Presented by Dana Magnus, CEO of the MKTG Brand. Dana brings years of experience in social media and brand strategy, with a talent and passion for helping clients and in her mission to help the planet. She will be sharing branding tips, and online marketing tips!

Presented by Nicole Meyers, CEO of Bear Branded. Nicole is a website design specialist with certifications in Squarespace and Shopify. She will be sharing conversion-driven design strategies, SEO tips and tricks, and more!

We hope to see you there at the workshop!